© 2023 by HXL & EVENTS

With passion, for fans!

M.O.N.T (몬트) is a three-member boy group under FM Entertainement. They released the pre-sale single "Sorry" on May 19, 2017 and officially debuted on January 4, 2019 with the mini album Going Up.

Their name stands for "Members Of the National Team"


Members :

  • Narachan (나라찬) - Leader, Lead Vocalist

  • Bitsaeon (빛새운) - Main Vocalist

  • Roda (로다) - Rapper, Composer, Lyricist

Label company website :  https://www.flymusicent.com/